

Allegato A al Decreto n. 108 del 11 maggio 2022

pag. 1/2

OBJECT: Interreg V-A Italy-Croatia CBC Programme 2014-2020 Monitoring Committee. Designated Italian and Croatian representatives of voting members - **Updating**.

INTERREG V-A ITALY – CROATIA 2014-2020

Monitoring Committee - voting members

The designated representatives of Monitoring Committee voting members of the Italy-Croatia CBC Programme are: Italian delegation:

- 1. for the Agency for Territorial Cohesion:
- Mr Paolo Galletta, Unit 6 (ETC Programmes) of Projects and Tools Area representative;
- Mr Antonio Verrico, Unit 6 (ETC Programmes) of Projects and Tools Area **deputy**;
- Ms Milena Rosa, Unit 6 (ETC Programmes) of Projects and Tools Area **deputy**;
- Ms Viviana Russo, Unit 6 (ETC Programmes) of Projects and Tools Area deputy;
- 2. for the Presidency of the Council of Ministers (Department for cohesion policy):
- Mr Massimo Gerli, Policy Analysis and Programming Unit of the Department for Cohesion policy representative;
- Ms Ivana Sacco, Team of Evaluation and Analysis for Programming (NUVAP Nucleo di Valutazione e Analisi per la Programmazione) **deputy**;
- Ms Battistina Cugusi, Policy Analysis and Programming Unit of the Department for Cohesion policy **deputy**;
- 3. for Autonomous Region Friuli Venezia Giulia:
- Ms Sandra Sodini, Presidency General Directorate, International Relations Service and European Programming representative;
- Ms Sara Tesi, Presidency General Directorate, International Relations Service and European Programming **deputy**;
- 4. for Emilia-Romagna Region:
- Ms Stefania Leoni, General Directorate Resources, Europe, Innovation and Institutions. Coordination of European policies, Planning, institutional reorganization and territorial development, Cooperation and Evaluation Unit representative;
- Mr Lodovico Gherardi, General Directorate Resources, Europe, Innovation and Institutions. Coordination of European policies, Planning, institutional reorganization and territorial development, Cooperation and Evaluation Unit **deputy**;

Croatian delegation:

- 5. for the Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds:
- Mr Perica Gabrić, Directorate for Regional Development, Sector for European Territorial Cooperation, Service for Cross-Border Cooperation **representative**;
- Ms Stella Arneri, Assistant Minister deputy;
- Mr Mislav Kovač, Head of Sector for coordination of European Territorial Cooperation programmes and Macro-Regional strategies **deputy**;
- Mr Ivan Bilić, Senior Expert Advisor in Sector for coordination of European Territorial Cooperation programmes and Macro-Regional strategies **deputy**;
- Ms Ivana Živković Senior Expert Advisor- deputy;
- 6. for the Ministry of Maritime Affairs, Transport and Infrastructure:
- Mr Branimir Belančić-Farkaš, Sector for Maritime Navigation, Legal, International and EU Affairs representative;
- Mr Tomislav Budić, Sector for Maritime Navigation, Legal, International and EU Affairs deputy;
- 7. for Ličko-senjska County:

- Mr Andrija Brkljačić, Regional Development Agency LIRA representative;
- Ms Blaženka Sanković Katalinić, Section for Economic Development of Ličko-senjska County -deputy;

8. for Istarska County:

- Ms Patrizia Bosich, Director of Public institution Regional Coordinator for European Programmes and Funds of the Region of Istria **representative**;
- Ms Ivana Dragišić, Assistant Director of Public institution Regional Coordinator for European Programmes and Funds of the Region of Istria **deputy**.